Southern California punk band Kill Corporations are signing with Felony Records to release their debut album 432hz. The band, which consists of ex-members of Death By Stereo, SLAB, Grandpa’s Porno Collection, Neviah, Malpractice and current members of Innercity Rattlesnake, went in with punk rock producer Darian Rundall at Mo Punch Studios to track their ten song debut.

The album, which was mastered by Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Sound Labs, is for fans of 90s skate punk. The band has strong harmonies and the technicality to go along with the likes of Pulley and A Wilhelm Scream. The band will be hosting their friends Implants for their CD release party this Friday Jan. 8, in Costa Mesa at the intimate Tiki Bar. Also playing are Lightspeed Go out of Mesa, Arizona, & Orange County’s own Lowbrow and Apathy Cycle.

Stream the song “Chrysalis” below from Kill Corporation’s debut album 432hz, currently available for CD pre-order and out Jan. 8 on Felony Records.